Cities of the Philippines

Complete 148 Cities of the Philippines as of December 17, 2022.

This is a list of chartered cities in the Philippines. Philippine cities are classified into three groups: highly urbanized cities (HUC), independent component cities (ICC), and component cities (CC). There are 147 cities of the Philippines as of September 3, 2022. Thirty-three of these are highly urbanized cities (HUC), five are independent component cities (ICC), with the rest being component cities (CC) of their respective provinces.

As of December 17, 2022, Baliwag is the newest city of the Philippines.

Below cities with respective infographics are what I’ve visited so far.

Alaminos City

Angeles City

Antipolo City

Bacolod City

Bacoor City

Bago City

Baguio City

Bais City

Balanga City

Baliwag City

Batac City

Batangas City

Bayawan City

Baybay City

Bayugan City

Biñan City

Bislig City

Bogo City

Borongan City

Butuan City

Cabadbaran City

Cabanatuan City

Cabuyao City

Cadiz City

Cagayan de Oro City

Calaca City

Calamba City

Calapan City

Calbayog City

Caloocan City

Candon City

Canlaon City

Carcar City

Catbalogan City

Cauayan City

Cavite City

Cebu City

Cotabato City

Dagupan City

Danao City

Dapitan City

Dasmariñas City

Davao City

Digos City

Dipolog City

Dumaguete City

El Salvador City

Escalante City

Gapan City

General Santos City

General Trias City

Gingoog City

Guihulngan City

Himamaylan City

Ilagan City

Iligan City

Iloilo City

Imus City

Iriga City

Isabela City

Kabankalan City

Kidapawan City

Koronadal City

La Carlota City

Lamitan City

Laoag City

Lapu-Lapu City

Las Pinas City

Legazpi City

Ligao City

Lipa City

Lucena City

Maasin City

Mabalacat City

Makati City

Malabon City

Malaybalay City

Malolos City

Mandaluyong City

Mandaue City

Manila City

Marawi City

Marikina City

Masbate City

Mati City

Meycauayan City

Muñoz City

Muntinlupa City

Naga City (Camarines Sur)

Naga City (Cebu)

Navotas City

Olongapo City

Ormoc City

Oroquieta City

Ozamiz City

Pagadian City

Palayan City

Panabo City

Parañaque City

Pasay City

Pasig City

Passi City

Puerto Princesa City

Quezon City

Roxas City

Sagay City

Samal City

San Carlos City (Negros Occidental)

San Carlos City (Pangasinan)

San Fernando City (La Union)

San Fernando City (Pampanga)

San Jose City

San Jose del Monte City

San Juan City

San Pablo City

San Pedro City

Santa Rosa City

Santiago City

Santo Tomas City

Silay City

Sipalay City

Sorsogon City

Surigao City

Tabaco City

Tabuk City

Tacloban City

Tacurong City

Tagaytay City

Tagbilaran City

Taguig City

Tagum City

Talisay City (Cebu)

Talisay City (Negros Occidental)

Tanauan City

Tandag City

Tangub City

Tanjay City

Tarlac City

Tayabas City

Toledo City

Trece Martires City

Tuguegarao City

Urdaneta City

Valencia City

Valenzuela City

Victorias City

Vigan City

Zamboanga City

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close